Post Malone reveals tracklist for new album Hollywood’s Bleeding

Last week, Post Malone shared the long list of special guests on Hollywood’s Bleeding, which includes Ozzy Osbourne (!), SZA, and Meek Mill. Now, the 24-year-old rapper has finally revealed the full tracklist for his new album.
The follow-up to 2018’s Beerbongs & Bentleys spans a total of 17 songs. Among them are a number of familiar early singles, such as “Goodbyes” featuring Young Thug, the recent “Circles”, and last year’s “Wow”, which saw Post Malone rep his signature Crocs.
Other titles include “A Thousand Bad Times”, “Die for Me”, “Take What You Want”, and “Staring at the Sun”. Unfortunately, Post Malone

Read More ...